AOGS v The XL Club

Date(s) - Fri, 12 Jul 2019
8:00 am - 6:00 pm


Worplesdon Golf Club

Mirza Datoo
Full Contact Details

Format: 36 holes, foursomes

Assembly 0800 (coffee and bacon roll on arrival) .
AM foursomes at 0845 on the 1st and 5th tees
PM foursomes at 1400 from the 1st tee

Match Team


Players that have been selected by the Match Manager
  • Mirza Datoo
  • Ian Griffiths
  • Peter Tomlinson
  • Mark Lacey
  • Ian Holmes
  • David Watson
  • Richard KEMMIS BETTY
  • Frank Ham
  • Ernie Cochrane
  • Clive Hunt
  • John Maclean
  • David Leakey
  • Godfrey Tilney


Players that have been chosen as reserves by the Match Manager

Not Selected

Players that have not been selected by the Match Manager


Players that have made themselves available.

Make a Booking

Bookings are closed for this event.

Click to automatically add this event to your Outlook Calendar