AOGS v Huntercombe GC

Date(s) - Fri, 08 May 2020
8:00 am - 6:00 pm


Huntercombe Golf Club

Match Manager

Mirza Datoo
Full Contact Details

Format: 36 holes, Foursomes


First Match AM: 0915hrs promptly

Please arrive in plenty of time to meet and socialise with your partners for the morning round. A match sheet will be displayed in The Club Foyer – you will be able to identify your playing partners for the AM & PM Rounds here…

First Tee Time for the PM Round: 1415hrs

Batting order for the PM Round is to organise your Foursomes partners & Tee off immediately at 1415hrs…

Match Team


Players that have been selected by the Match Manager
  • Ian Saunders
  • Mark Lacey
  • Mirza Datoo
  • Iain Campbell
  • Peter Tomlinson
  • Ian Holmes
  • Ian Thompson
  • Mark Pettigrew
  • David Watson
  • George Cassie


Players that have made themselves available.
  • Keith Chaundy
  • John Hewat
  • Simon Dunk

Make a Booking

Bookings are closed for this event.

Click to automatically add this event to your Outlook Calendar