Match Results

2019

Date and Time Match or Meeting Match Manager W/L/D Score
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 AOGS v Royal Worlington & Newmarket GC at Royal Worlington and Newmarket Golf Club Chris Buisseret
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 AOGS v The Highland & Lowland Brigade GS at Panmure Golf Club Lachlan McIntosh
Thu, 01 Aug 2019 AOGS v Hindhead at Hindhead Golf Club Mark Lacey
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 AOGS v Liphook GC at Liphook Golf Club Tony Moorby
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 AOGS v Moor Park GC at Moor Park Golf Club David Griffiths
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 AOGS v The XL Club at Worplesdon Golf Club Mirza Datoo
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 AOGS v RAF GS at Walton Heath Golf Club Cameron Reeves
Fri, 31 May 2019 AOGS v Hunstanton GC at Hunstanton Golf Club Allan Singer Lost 7-3
Fri, 10 May 2019 AOGS v Huntercombe GC at Huntercombe Golf Club Mirza Datoo Won 8-2
Thu, 18 Apr 2019 AOGS v Hankley Common GC at Hankley Common Golf Club Nigel Bartlett Lost 3½ - 2½
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 AOGS v The Seniors GS at Tidworth Garrison Golf Club Ian Holmes
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 AOGS v Royal Cinque Ports GC at Royal Cinque Ports Golf Club David Watson Lost 9 - 3

2018

Date and Time Match or Meeting Match Manager W/L/D Score
Sat, 13 Oct 2018 AOGS v Rye GC at Rye Golf Club Mark Lacey Draw 8½ - 8½
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 AOGS v Rye GC at Rye Golf Club Mark Lacey
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 AOGS v Littlestone GC at Littlestone Golf Club Mark Lacey Cancelled
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 AOGS v Royal Navy GS at Piltdown Golf Club Donald McCutchan Won 3½ - 1½
Wed, 12 Sep 2018 AOGS v Tidworth GGC at Tidworth Garrison Golf Club Ian Holmes Lost 1½ - 3½
Thu, 23 Aug 2018 AOGS v Aldeburgh GC at Aldeburgh Golf Club Dick Jenkinson Lost 1½ - 4½
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 AOGS v Woodbridge GC at Woodbridge Golf Club Dick Jenkinson Lost 1 - 3
Sun, 12 Aug 2018 AOGS v Royal Worlington & Newmarket GC at Royal Worlington and Newmarket Golf Club Chris Buisseret Draw 2½ - 2½
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 AOGS v Thetford GC at Thetford Golf Club Chris Buisseret Cancelled
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 AOGS v Royal Regiment of Scotland GS at Panmure Golf Club Lachlan McIntosh Won 3 - 1
Tue, 31 Jul 2018 AOGS v Hindhead at Rye Golf Club Mark Lacey Lost
Wed, 25 Jul 2018 AOGS v Liphook GC at Liphook Golf Club Tony Moorby Won
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 AOGS v Moor Park GC at Moor Park Golf Club David Griffiths
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 AOGS v RAF GS at Walton Heath Golf Club Cameron Reeves Lost 5½ - 6½
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 AOGS v The XL Club at Worplesdon Golf Club Mirza Datoo Won 8 - 4
Sat, 02 Jun 2018 AOGS v Royal West Norfolk GC at Royal West Norfolk Golf Club Allan Singer Won 2½ - 1½
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 AOGS v Hunstanton GC at Hunstanton Golf Club Allan Singer Won 6½ - 3½
Wed, 23 May 2018 AOGS v Army GC at Army Golf Club Roger Antolik Cancelled
Fri, 11 May 2018 AOGS v Huntercombe GC at Huntercombe Golf Club Mirza Datoo Draw 7 - 7
Thu, 19 Apr 2018 AOGS v Hankley Common GC at Hankley Common Golf Club Nigel Bartlett Won 3½ - 2½
Wed, 28 Mar 2018 AOGS v The Seniors GS at Woking Golf Club Ian Holmes Rained-off
Fri, 16 Mar 2018 AOGS v Royal Cinque Ports GC at Royal Cinque Ports Golf Club David Watson Lost 4 - 6

2017

Date and Time Match or Meeting Match Manager W/L/D Score
Sat, 14 Oct 2017 AOGS v Rye GC at Rye Golf Club Mark Lacey
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 AOGS v Rye GC at Rye Golf Club Mark Lacey
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 AOGS v Littlestone GC at Littlestone Golf Club Mark Lacey
Tue, 12 Sep 2017 AOGS v Tidworth GGC at Tidworth Garrison Golf Club Ian Holmes
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 AOGS v Aldeburgh GC at Aldeburgh Golf Club Dick Jenkinson
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 AOGS v Woodbridge GC at Woodbridge Golf Club Dick Jenkinson