Match Results 2017

Date and Time Match or Meeting Result
Fri, 17th Apr 2017 AOGS v Royal Cinque Ports GC at Royal Cinque Ports GC Won 4-2
Wed, 5th April 2017 AOGS v The Seniors, High Post Golf Club Lost 5½-6½
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 AOGS v Hankley Common GC at Hankley Common Golf Club  Won
Fri, 12 May 2017 AOGS v Huntercombe GC at Huntercombe Golf Club  Won 7-5
Wed, 24 May 2017 AOGS v Army GC at Army Golf Club  Lost
Fri, 02 Jun 2017 AOGS v Hunstanton GC at Hunstanton Golf Club  Lost 31/2-61/2
Sat, 03 Jun 2017 AOGS v Royal West Norfolk GC at Royal West Norfolk Golf Club  Lost 3-1
Fri, 30 Jun 2017 AOGS v The XL Club at Worplesdon Golf Club  Match Drawn 6-6
Thu, 13 Jul 2017 AOGS v RAF GS at Walton Heath Golf Club  Lost 8-4
Fri, 14 Jul 2017 AOGS v Moor Park GC at Moor Park Golf Club  AM: L7-2 & PM: L41/2-31/2
Wed, 26 Jul 2017 AOGS v Liphook GC at Liphook Golf Club
Wed, 02 Aug 2017 AOGS v Royal Regiment of Scotland GS at Panmure Golf Club
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 AOGS v Sandy Lodge GC at Sandy Lodge Golf Club
Thu, 03 Aug 2017 AOGS v Hindhead at Hindhead Golf Club
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 AOGS v Thetford GC at Thetford Golf Club
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 AOGS v Royal Worlington & Newmarket GC at Royal Worlington and Newmarket Golf Club
Wed, 23 Aug 2017 AOGS v Woodbridge GC at Woodbridge Golf Club
Thu, 24 Aug 2017 AOGS v Aldeburgh GC at Aldeburgh Golf Club
Sat, 02 Sep 2017 AOGS v Royal Ashdown Forest GC at Royal Ashdown Forest Golf Club
Wed, 06 Sep 2017 AOGS v Tidworth GGC at Tidworth Garrison Golf Club
Wed, 27 Sep 2017 AOGS v St George’s Hill Golf Club at Hindhead Golf Club
Thu, 12 Oct 2017 AOGS v Littlestone GC at Littlestone Golf Club
Fri & Sat, 13 & 14 Oct 2017 AOGS v Rye GC at Rye Golf Club

AOGS Crested Clothing

Choice of clothing, colour, style and size

Order Now 

Order Crested AOGS Clothing